Theatre Three Audition Information
YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram Theatre Three is wheelchair accessible

Auditions



THEATRE THREE announces
AUDITIONS FOR OUR 38TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION OF
CHARLES DICKENS’ A CHRISTMAS CAROL

YOUNG PEOPLE’S AUDITIONS (ages 8-17): Tuesday, September 20, 2021, at 7:00 pm

Performances: November 12 – December 30, 2021, on the Mainstage

We will be double-casting nine roles (for a total of eighteen fully vaccinated young people). Readings are provided [download them here]. A Christmas carol (“Christmas Is Coming”) will be taught. Rehearsals begin late September and are weeknights (beginning at 7 p.m.); Saturdays (mornings or afternoons); and Sundays (mornings, afternoons, or evenings). Young people must appear in half of the performances, including the student matinees.

Please Note: Due to the recent increase in Covid-19 cases and our ever-changing public health safety environment, THEATRE THREE is only casting fully vaccinated young people.

Director: Jeffrey Sanzel
Musical Director: Brad Frey
Production Stage Manager: Melissa Troxler


Performances

Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 16
Thurs, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tues, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Thurs, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 7
Thurs, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
10:30 am
10:30 am
10:30 am
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
10:30 am
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
10:30 am
10:30 am
10:30 am
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
10:30 am
2:00 pm
10:30 am
10:30 am
7:00 pm
  Sat, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 14
Thurs, Dec 15
Thurs, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 21
Thurs, Dec 22
Thurs, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24 
Wed, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 28
Thurs, Dec 22
Thurs, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 23
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
10:30 am
10:30 am
7:00 pm
10:30 am
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
10:30 am
10:30 am
7:00 pm
10:30 am
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
3:00 pm
7:00 pm